Weather in Dallas (Updated 4 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    79.7 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the WNW at 3.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    8.39 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    98 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dallas

      • 28 Jun, Tue 96 / 74 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 98 / 76 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 99 / 77 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 100 / 78 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 101 / 79 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 102 / 79 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 102 / 79 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 102 / 78 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 102 / 79 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu

    Comments