Weather in Dallas (Updated 4 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    78.1 °F

    Humidity

    77%

    Wind : From the WSW at 4.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    7.19 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dallas

      • 26 Sep, Mon 87 / 68 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 77 / 63 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 82 / 60 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 87 / 62 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 89 / 62 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 84 / 61 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 88 / 63 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 92 / 65 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 92 / 68 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments