Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Dallas (Updated 2 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    56.5 °F

    Humidity

    52%

    Wind : From the SW at 4.9 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.28 AM

    Sunset

    5.49 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dallas

      • 22 Jan, Tue 61 / 53 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 62 / 33 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 48 / 33 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 56 / 29 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 47 / 35 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 54 / 35 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 52 / 38 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 54 / 36 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed 48 / 31 °F
      • 31 Jan, Thu

    Comments